Contacts

High School Middle School

Baseball - HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Steve Billiot Head Coach
stevebilliot@ezellharding.com
Head Coach stevebilliot@ezellharding.com

Baseball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Hunter Spence Assistant Coach
hspence@ezellharding.com
Assistant Coach hspence@ezellharding.com

Basketball - Boys HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mays Head Coach
mmays@ezellharding.com
Head Coach mmays@ezellharding.com

Basketball - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
AJ Porterfield Head Varsity Coach
Head Varsity Coach
Howard Bell Head JV Coach
Head JV Coach
Ryan Batey Head Coach
Head Coach

Basketball - Girls HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Gabe Reynolds Head Coach
Greynolds@ezellharding.com
Head Coach Greynolds@ezellharding.com

Basketball - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Batey Head Coach
Head Coach

Bowling - Girls HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Natasha Locklayer Head Coach
Head Coach

Football - HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Corry Stewart Head Coach
cstewart@ezellharding.com
Head Coach cstewart@ezellharding.com

Football - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Carroll Head Coach
ecarroll@ezellharding.com
Head Coach ecarroll@ezellharding.com

Soccer - Co-Ed MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Jill Sanders Head Coach
jsanders@ezellharding.con
Head Coach jsanders@ezellharding.con

Soccer - Girls HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Jill Sanders Head Coach
jsanders@ezellharding.com
Head Coach jsanders@ezellharding.com

Softball - HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Roger Herrold Head Coach
rherrold@ezellharding.com
Head Coach rherrold@ezellharding.com

Track - Boys & Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Reedy Head Coach
areedy@ezellharding.com
Head Coach areedy@ezellharding.com

Volleyball - HS

  Name Title Phone Email
Holly Benoit Head Coach
hbenoit@ezellharding.com
Head Coach hbenoit@ezellharding.com
Diane Griffin Assistant Coach
dgriffin@ezellharding.com
Assistant Coach dgriffin@ezellharding.com

Volleyball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Bria Wilson Head Coach
bria.wilson@outlook.com
Head Coach bria.wilson@outlook.com